Mastec canada HEAD OFFICE

Suite 2000, 333 – 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta  T2P 2Z1

Tel: 403.225.8867
Fax: 403.225.8869
Toll Free: 1.877.525.8867

 

BLACKFALDS – MIDSTREAM

Deliveries: 27323 – 144 Township Road 394 (South Aspelund Industrial Park)
Mailing: Box 36, Blackfalds, Alberta  T0M 0J0

TEL: 403.885.1839
FAX: 403.885.4860

Ryan Resch
rresch@MasTecCanada.com

 

BLACKFALDS

Mailing Address: Box 36, Blackfalds, Alberta  T0M 0J0
Deliveries: 27323 – 144 Township Road 394 (South Aspelund Industrial Park)
TEL: 403.885.1839
FAX: 403.885.4860

John Garrish
jgarrish@MasTecCanada.com

 

BROOKS

PO Box 38, 350 Aquaduct Dr., Brooks, Alberta  T1R 1B2

TEL: 403.362.3222
FAX: 403.501.5505

Kevin Dawley
kdawley@MasTecCanada.com

 

EDMONTON

#8, 26313 Township Rd. 530, Acheson, Alberta T7X 5A3

TEL: 780.484.5294
FAX: 780.484.5296

Clint Weir
cweir@MasTecCanada.com

 

ESTEVAN

PO Box 947, 101 Jahn Street
Estevan, Saskatchewan  S4A 2A7

TEL: 306.634.4554
FAX: 306.634.4664

Mike Brasseur
mbrasseur@MasTecCanada.com

 

FORT MCMURRAY (SATELLITE OFFICE)

Caribou Energy Park, Site Lot 10
(Fort McKay Industrial Park)
Fort McMurray, Alberta  T0P 1C0

Tel: 403.225.8867
Fax: 403.225.8869
Toll Free: 1.877.525.8867

 

FORT ST. JOHN

Mailing address: RR1 Site 10 Comp 17, Fort St. John, British Columbia  V1J 4M6
Physical address: 9929 Swanson Street, Fort St. John BC

TEL: 250.787.0787
FAX: 250.787.9204

Darryl MacDonald
dmacdonald@MasTecCanada.com

 

GRANDE PRAIRIE

10211 – 97 Avenue, Clairmont, Alberta  T8X 0M6

TEL: 780.532.3350
FAX: 780.532.8977

Joe Bachand
jbachand@MasTecCanada.ca

 

MEDICINE HAT

1010 Brier Park Dr. N.W., Medicine Hat, Alberta  T1C 1Z7

TEL: 403.529.6444
FAX: 403.526.0784

Cam Anhelher
canhelher@MasTecCanada.com

 

SHERWOOD PARK (MASTEC CANADA CONSTRUCTION)

Suite 240, 2755 Broadmoor Blvd.
Sherwood Park, Alberta  T8H 2W7

Tel: 780.464.6384
Fax: 780.464.7529

Brian Horner
bhorner@MasTecCanada.com

 

SWIFT CURRENT

2105 North Service Rd W., Swift Current, Saskatchewan  S9H 5K9

TEL: 306.778.1500
FAX: 306.778.1503

Terry Beverly
tbeverly@MasTecCanada.com

 

WHITECOURT

3765 - 30th St., Whitecourt, Alberta  T7S 0E4

TEL: 780.706.2141
FAX: 780.706.2171

Jason Flynn
jflynn@MasTecCanada.com

 

Services in the US provided by:

Big Country Energy Services LLC

bigcountryenergy.com

 

POWELL

PO Box 390, Powell, WY 82435
TEL: 307.754.3910
FAX: 307.754.3918

Dennis Eden
deden@bces.com

 

WILLISTON

5241 142 Drive NW, Williston, ND 58801
TEL: 701.875.3030
FAX: 701.875.3031

Mike Shroyer
mshroyer@bces.com