Head Office

Suite 2000, 333 – 7th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta  T2P 2Z1

Tel: 403.225.8867
Fax: 403.225.8869
Toll Free: 1.877.525.8867

For general inquiries please contact  info@masteccanada.com

For HSE Issue Reporting:

hse-hotline@masteccanada.com

Toll Free Hotline Number: 1-844-770-6401

READ MORE about the MasTec Canada Issue Reporting Hotline.

For confidential issue reporting use this form.

MTC Map Oct 30 2018.jpg

CENTRAL ALBERTA

Mailing Address: Box 36, Blackfalds, Alberta  T0M 0J0
Deliveries: 27323 – 144 Township Road 394 (South Aspelund Industrial Park)
TEL: 403.885.1839
FAX: 403.885.4860

John Garrish
jgarrish@MasTecCanada.com

 

EDMONTON

11292-269 Street, Acheson, Alberta T7X 6E1

TEL: 780.484.5294
FAX: 780.484.5296

Mark Atchison
matchison@MasTecCanada.com

 

ESTEVAN

PO Box 947, 101 Jahn Street
Estevan, Saskatchewan  S4A 2A7

TEL: 306.634.4554
FAX: 306.634.4664

Mike Brasseur
mbrasseur@MasTecCanada.com

 

FORT ST. JOHN

Mailing address: RR1 Site 10 Comp 17, Fort St. John, British Columbia  V1J 4M6
Physical address: 9929 Swanson Street, Fort St. John BC

TEL: 250.787.0787
FAX: 250.787.9204

Darryl MacDonald
dmacdonald@MasTecCanada.com

 

GRANDE PRAIRIE

10211 – 97 Avenue, Clairmont, Alberta  T8X 0M6

TEL: 780.532.3350
FAX: 780.532.8977

Jason Flynn
jflynn@MasTecCanada.com

 

SOUTHERN ALBERTA

1010 Brier Park Dr. N.W., Medicine Hat, Alberta  T1C 1Z7

TEL: 403.529.6444
FAX: 403.526.0784

Scott Metcalf
smetcalf@MasTecCanada.com

 

SWIFT CURRENT

2105 North Service Rd W., Swift Current, Saskatchewan  S9H 5K9

TEL: 306.778.1500
FAX: 306.778.1503

Kent Blohm
kblohm@masteccanada.com

 

WHITECOURT

3765 - 30th St., Whitecourt, Alberta  T7S 0E4

TEL: 780.706.2141
FAX: 780.706.2171

Jason Flynn
jflynn@MasTecCanada.com